EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

President

Sandra Dragovich

Sandra Dragovich

Senior Vice President

Jack Rhode

Jack Rhode

VP Chapter Operations

Daniel McEvoy

Daniel McEvoy

Chancellor

Kevin Wilhite

Kevin Wilhite

VP of Finance

Adi Crook

Adi Crook

VP of Pledge Education

Stephanie Giannakopoulos

Stephanie Giannakopoulos

VP of Pledge Education

Nick Surdo

Nick Surdo

VP of Internal Affairs

Lujayn Safe

Lujayn Safe

VP of Fundraising

Amy Chen

Amy Chen

VP of Fundraising

Grace Heiberger

Grace Heiberger

VP of Community Service

Brett Winkel

Brett Winkel

VP of Alumni Relations

Udit Kishore

Udit Kishore

VP of Professionalism

Zhara Trott

Zhara Trott

VP of Professionalism

Grace Habermeier

Grace Habermeier

VP of Scholarship

COMMITTEE OFFICERS

Nicholas Hymson

Nicholas Hymson

External Affairs Chair

Katelyn Antos

Katelyn Antos

External Affairs Chair

Ayush Kumar

Ayush Kumar

Brotherhood Chair

Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

Brotherhood Chair

Christina Hull

Christina Hull

Public Relations Chair

Clara Cupuro

Clara Cupuro

DEI Chair

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Athletic Chair

Ian Repking

Ian Repking

Newsletter Chair

John Bedore

John Bedore

Newsletter Chair

Sophia Antonopoulos

Sophia Antonopoulos

Webmaster

Clare McHugh

Clare McHugh

Apparel Chair

Katherine Slaughter

Katherine Slaughter

Apparel Chair

Thomas Lambke

Thomas Lambke

Ritual Chair

GENERAL MEMBERS

Get to know our brothers and send us an email to learn

about DSP and the amazing experiences you could share with us!

SOPHOMORES

Alix Podbelsek

Finance & Accounting

Fall '20

I love anything chocolate!

 alixrp2@illinois.edu

35D6FBF5-37C8-4BC6-85F5-64BC35A0D198 - S

Sarah Evans

Accountancy & Finance

Fall '20

I love to choreograph dances and cook new recipes

 seevans2@illinois

graceh.jpeg

Grace Heiberger

Supply Chain & IS

Fall '20

I love baking and going on walks

 gmh3@illinois.edu

1135B3F1-D359-4197-89D4-837FCA36352B - Will Ahern.jpeg

Will Ahern

Accounting & Finance

Spring '21

Best Mario Kart player in Illinois

 wjahern2@illinois.edu

BB4BE430-D007-45B5-BB9D-6270EF93A89F - Jack Young_edited_edited.jpg

Jack Young

Finance

Spring '21

Loves golfing and reading Harry Potter

 jackcy2@illinois.edu

409E4AA2-9AB6-4FFD-AE4B-7813C30D1C32 - Christina Hull_edited.jpg

Christina Hull

Marketing

Spring '21

Loves waterskiing and Mexican Food

 clhull2@illinois.edu

HeadshotTeeth - Nicholas Hymson_edited.jpg

Nicholas Hymson

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I love the piano and the Chicago White Sox

 nhymson2@illinois.edu

022AF374-6905-4F94-8510-7E9C33345256.JPG

Sophia Antonopoulos

Information Systems

Fall '20

I love to dance and go on long walks

 sda6@illinois.edu

IMG_7221 - Dylan Murphy_edited.jpg

Dylan Murphy

Marketing

Fall '20

I have a YouTube channel and love photography

 dylangm3@illinois.edu

DSP Website - Ankeith Guntupalli.jpg

Ankeith Guntupalli

Finance & Accounting

Fall '20

Mosh pit fanatic

 csg7@illinois.edu

cutie color - Kate Lubbe_edited.jpg

Kate Lubbe

Marketing

Spring '21

My favorite food is pesto pasta

 klubbe2@illinois.edu

IMG_9807 - Harrison Menaker.JPEG

Harrison Menaker

Finance & Accounting

Spring '21

Likes waterskiing and Dunkin Donuts

 menaker3@illinois.edu

IMG_4053 - Claire Lehman.jpg

Claire Lehman

Accounting & Finance

Spring '21

I was born in Amsterdam!

 clehman3@illinois.edu

miagreece.jpeg

Mia Shiakallis

Accountancy

Spring '21

I love playing volleyball and once hiked a glacier

miacs3@illinois

DD321F01-B00A-4629-A344-A50B179F596E - Kevin Mackey_edited.jpg

Kevin Mackey

Business Unassigned

Spring '21

Enjoys birdwatching and synchronized swiming

 kmackey2@illinois.edu

Myles Washington

Finance

Fall '20

I love listening to music

 mylescw2@illinois.edu

FD09B77A-AEED-49D5-9E53-637E60555E86 - Will Nakazato.jpeg

Will Nakazato

Accounting & Finance

Spring '21

I love deep dish pizza

 

wzn2@illinois.edu

B38CA320-7D3E-4C94-B58D-E16925D21F14 - Ally Kiwaiko_edited.jpg

Ally Kiwaiko

Accounting & IS

Spring '21

I can sing the alphabet backwards and love soulcycle!

 allysk2@illinois.edu

Professional Photo - Matthew Berrnstein.jpg

Matthew 
Bernstein

Finance

Spring '21

Nothing beats John Mayer

 msb8@illinois.edu

AFAFDB07-3576-490E-A86F-10D2A624FB27 - Katherine Slaughter_edited.jpg

Katherine Slaughter

Finance & Accounting

Spring '21

I like walking my dogs and making cookies

 kjs7@illinois.edu

JUNIORS
Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.35.51 PM.png

Clara Cupuro

Accountancy

Spring '20

I am a plant based eater and loving finding great restaurants on campus! ccupuro2@illinois.edu

WebsitePhoto - Patrick Driscoll (1).PNG

Patrick Driscoll

Marketing & IS

Fall '19

I was born in Augusta, GA and have lifetime passes to the masters pmd3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.32.05 PM.png

Amy Chen

IS & SBD&E

Spring '20

I love working in and with art and animal rescue! I walk dogs and volunteer with cats (: amyc4@illinois.edu

53B92203-DE54-40B5-8972-DC3DBD47F89B - Kevin Wilhite_edited_edited.jpg

Kevin Wilhite

Finance & Marketing Fall '19

Huge St. Louis Cardinals and Seinfeld Fan

 wilhite3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.34.54 PM.png

Jack Manning

Finance

Spring '20

I went backpacking through the Tetons this summer! johnmm8@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-31 at 1.46.19 PM.png

Christina Pierini

Finance & SBDE

Fall ’19

I love sports, going for hikes, and country music! pierinic@comcast.net

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.16 PM.png

Serena Zhang

Accountancy & IS Spring '20

I watch Stephanie Soo Mukbangs when I can't sleep! serenaz2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.26 PM.png

Borislav Sharapchiev

Finance & Accountancy Spring '20

I have a Spotify playlist of Bulgarian music with over 500 followers!

bs21@illinois.edu

E8947540-BA91-4D49-B0ED-504001AD2EE2 - Lexi Boykin_edited.jpg

Lexi Boykin

Marketing & IS

Spring '20

I love traveling and pizza!

 aboykin2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.37.09 PM.pn

Udit Kishore

Accountancy & IS

Spring '20

I am a Morning Brew ambassador and play Club Rugby! urk2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.34.10 PM.pn

Lujayn Safe

Supply Chain Management

Spring '20

I love food and classes after 11am

lsafe2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.36.35 PM.png

Matt Reidy

Management & Marketing

Spring '20

I am a huge sports fan and go to almost every Illini Basketball game! 

mtreidy2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 12.05.06 AM.pn

Alex Rudman

Unassigned

Spring '20

I love to travel and play guitar! arudman3@illinois.edu

Screen%2520Shot%25202020-08-13%2520at%25

Natalia Kurowska

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am involved in Mock Trial and interested in law. 

nak5@illinois.edu

Nick Surdo

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am a die hard Chicago Cubs fan! nsurdo2@illinois.edu

Screen%252520Shot%2525202020-08-16%25252

Brett Winkel

Finance

Spring '20

I love sports and music! bwinkel2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.04.47 PM.png

Monika Nevarez

Finance

Fall '19

I'm on the Illini Water Ski team and a music director for St. John's Newman Center monikan2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.23.16 PM.png

Katelyn Antos

Finance & Accountancy Fall '19

I love rollerblading and painting! I'm a cat person and love Italian beef sandwiches. keantos2@gmail.com

Matt McCoy

Finance & IS

Spring '20

I love playing and watching sports!

  mmmccoy3@illinois.edu

Logan
Andersen

Finance

Spring '20

Loves to waterski!

 lba2@illinois.edu

Michael Purk

Supply Chain

Spring ‘20

I’ve eaten the blazin’ sauce at Buffalo Wild Wings

mpurk2@illinois.edu

Habermeier_Grace_Headshot - Gracie Habermeier.jpg

Gracie Habermeier

Accounting & Finance

Spring '20

I peel lemons like oranges and eat them

glh3@illinois.edu

AE51CC6C-F7DF-461A-B46C-4AFABD98C561 - C

Clare McHugh

Marketing

Fall '20

I love movies, food, and going on light hikes. I am interested in studying law!

 claremm3@illinois.edu

headshot edited - Elizabeth Vezina.JPG

Elizabeth Vezina

Finance & SCM

Fall '20

I am Gies Peer Advisor and love to travel!

 evezina2@illinois.edu

Thomas
Lambke

Accounting & IS

Fall '20

Love to ski!

 tlambke2@illinois.edu

Ian Repking

Finance & IS

Fall '20

Just ran my first marathon!

repking3@illinois.edu

DGM02206 - Mia Ullmer_edited.jpg

Mia Ulmer

Accounting & IS

Fall '20

I love going for runs and making homemade pasta

 mullmer2@illinois.edu

David Wolf

Marketing & IS

Fall '20

Loves golf and the Illini

djwolf2@illinois.edu

DGM00094 - Cara Conniff.JPG

Cara Conniff

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I am in Investment Banking Academy and I enjoy hanging out with my family!

 conniff2@illinois.edu

Ayush Kumar

Finance & IS

Spring '21

East coast pizza over deep dish any day!

 

ayushk5@illinois.edu

51000A82-2221-4BA7-BB88-9F531B8E1E87 - Nicole Jaeger.jpeg

Nicole Jaeger

Finance & Marketing

Spring '21

Loves working out, going for walks, and exploring coffee shops

 

njaeger3@illinois.edu

Headshot - RJ Wis.png

RJ Wis

Accounting & IS

Spring '21

Loves sports, fishing and traveling to National Parks

 wis2@illinois.edu

DC180097-6741-452F-9ED4-36FC0814FF5D - Bridget Handley.jpg

Bridget Handley

Accounting

Spring '21

I've summited mount Kilimanjaro at 19,341 ft!

 handley4@illinois.edu

Samah Shafi

Finance

Spring '21

Loves to ski and has a Bengal cat 

samahs2@illinois.edu