EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

President

Sandra Dragovich

Sandra Dragovich

Senior Vice President

Jack Rhode

Jack Rhode

VP Chapter Operations

Daniel McEvoy

Daniel McEvoy

Chancellor

Kevin Wilhite

Kevin Wilhite

VP of Finance

Adi Crook

Adi Crook

VP of Pledge Education

Stephanie Giannakopoulos

Stephanie Giannakopoulos

VP of Pledge Education

Nick Surdo

Nick Surdo

VP of Internal Affairs

Lujayn Safe

Lujayn Safe

VP of Fundraising

Amy Chen

Amy Chen

VP of Fundraising

Grace Heiberger

Grace Heiberger

VP of Community Service

Brett Winkel

Brett Winkel

VP of Alumni Relations

Udit Kishore

Udit Kishore

VP of Professionalism

Zhara Trott

Zhara Trott

VP of Professionalism

Grace Habermeier

Grace Habermeier

VP of Scholarship

COMMITTEE OFFICERS

Nicholas Hymson

Nicholas Hymson

External Affairs Chair

Katelyn Antos

Katelyn Antos

External Affairs Chair

Ayush Kumar

Ayush Kumar

Brotherhood Chair

Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

Brotherhood Chair

Christina Hull

Christina Hull

Public Relations Chair

Clara Cupuro

Clara Cupuro

DEI Chair

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Athletic Chair

Ian Repking

Ian Repking

Newsletter Chair

Jack Bedore

Jack Bedore

Newsletter Chair

Sophia Antonopoulos

Sophia Antonopoulos

Webmaster

Clare McHugh

Clare McHugh

Apparel Chair

Katherine Slaughter

Katherine Slaughter

Apparel Chair

Thomas Lambke

Thomas Lambke

Ritual Chair

GENERAL MEMBERS

Get to know our brothers and send us an email to learn

about DSP and the amazing experiences you could share with us!

SOPHOMORES
409E4AA2-9AB6-4FFD-AE4B-7813C30D1C32 - Christina Hull_edited.jpg

Christina Hull

Marketing

Spring '21

Loves waterskiing and Mexican Food

 clhull2@illinois.edu

C9E71CF7-0A6E-4CEE-92A2-0E402611FFD1 - A

Alix Podbelsek

Finance & Accounting

Fall '20

I enjoy hanging out with brothers and I love chocolate!

 alixrp2@illinois.edu

35D6FBF5-37C8-4BC6-85F5-64BC35A0D198 - S

Sarah Evans

Accountancy & Finance

Fall '20

I am involved in Velocity Dance Team on campus! seevans2@illinois

2C36C404-9DA8-4D95-9645-5E00D4A9ED1D - N

Nicholas Hymson

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I love to play the piano and hang out with DSP brothers! nhymson2@illinois.edu

B38CA320-7D3E-4C94-B58D-E16925D21F14 - Ally Kiwaiko_edited.jpg

Ally Kiwaiko

Accounting & IS

Spring '21

I can sing the alphabet backwards and love soulcycle!

 allysk2@illinois.edu

IMG_7221 - Dylan Murphy_edited.jpg

Dylan Murphy

Marketing

Fall '20

I have a YouTube channel and love photography

 dylangm3@illinois.edu

C6B1F986-A4AB-4A2C-B1C3-0FD5A7E7ADE8 - Kate Lubbe_edited.jpg

Kate Lubbe

Marketing

Spring '21

My favorite food is pesto pasta

 klubbe2@illinois.edu

022AF374-6905-4F94-8510-7E9C33345256.JPG

Sophia Antonopoulos

Management & IS

Fall '20

I love to dance and go on long walks

 sda6@illinois.edu

543F52D2-E670-483D-BF2F-3E2E710EEF1B - mia shiakallis_edited.jpg

Mia Shiakallis

Accountancy

Spring '21

I love playing volleyball and once hiked a glacier

miacs3@illinois

FD09B77A-AEED-49D5-9E53-637E60555E86 - Will Nakazato.jpeg

Will Nakazato

Accounting & Finance

Spring '21

I love deep dish pizza

 

wzn2@illinois.edu

Professional Photo - Matthew Berrnstein.jpg

Matthew 
Bernstein

Finance

Spring '21

Nothing beats John Mayer

 msb8@illinois.edu

AFAFDB07-3576-490E-A86F-10D2A624FB27 - Katherine Slaughter_edited.jpg

Katherine Slaughter

Finance & Accounting

Spring '21

I like walking my dogs and making cookies

 kjs7@illinois.edu

JUNIORS
Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.35.51 PM.png

Clara Cupuro

Accountancy

Spring '20

I am a plant based eater and loving finding great restaurants on campus! ccupuro2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.28.27 PM.png

Patrick Driscoll

Accountancy & FInance Fall '19

I play Ultimate Frisbee for the University and I'm from St. Louis! pmd3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.32.05 PM.png

Amy Chen

IS & SBD&E

Spring '20

I love working in and with art and animal rescue! I walk dogs and volunteer with cats (: amyc4@illinois.edu

53B92203-DE54-40B5-8972-DC3DBD47F89B - K

Kevin Wilhite

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I love country music, baseball, playing guitar, and watching movies! wilhite3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.34.54 PM.png

Jack Manning

Finance

Spring '20

I went backpacking through the Tetons this summer! johnmm8@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-31 at 1.46.19 PM.png

Christina Pierini

Finance & SBDE

Fall ’19

I love sports, going for hikes, and country music! pierinic@comcast.net

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.16 PM.png

Serena Zhang

Accountancy & IS Spring '20

I watch Stephanie Soo Mukbangs when I can't sleep! serenaz2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.26 PM.png

Borislav Sharapchiev

Finance & Accountancy Spring '20

I have a Spotify playlist of Bulgarian music with over 500 followers!

bs21@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.37.17 PM.pn

Lexi Boykin

Accountancy

Spring '20

I've held a baby shark and aligator and swam with dolphins! aboykin2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.37.09 PM.pn

Udit Kishore

Accountancy & IS

Spring '20

I am a Morning Brew ambassador and play Club Rugby! urk2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.34.10 PM.pn

Lujayn Safe

Unassigned

Spring '20

I love movies, food, and going on light hikes. I recently became an aunt!

lsafe2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.36.35 PM.png

Matt Reidy

Management & Marketing

Spring '20

I am a huge sports fan and go to almost every Illini Basketball game! 

mtreidy2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 12.05.06 AM.pn

Alex Rudman

Unassigned

Spring '20

I love to travel and play guitar! arudman3@illinois.edu

Screen%2520Shot%25202020-08-13%2520at%25

Natalia Kurowska

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am involved in Mock Trial and interested in law. 

nak5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 12.05.48 AM.pn

Nick Surdo

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am a die hard Chicago Cubs fan! nsurdo2@illinois.edu

Screen%252520Shot%2525202020-08-16%25252

Brett Winkel

Finance

Spring '20

I love sports and music! bwinkel2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.04.47 PM.png

Monika Nevarez

Finance

Fall '19

I sing in an A Cappella group on campus! monikan2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.23.16 PM.png

Katelyn Antos

Finance & Accountancy Fall '19

I love rollerblading and painting! I'm a cat person and love Italian beef sandwiches. keantos2@gmail.com

Matt McCoy

Finance & IS

Spring '20

I love playing and watching sports!

  mmmccoy3@illinois.edu

DGM00160 - Ian Repking.JPG

Ian Repking

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I am a huge sports fan and go to almost every Illini Basketball game!

repking3@illinois.edu

Michael Purk

Supply Chain

Spring ‘20

I’ve eaten the blazin’ sauce at Buffalo Wild Wings

mpurk2@illinois.edu

DGM00094 - Cara Conniff.JPG

Cara Conniff

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I am in Investment Banking Academy and I enjoy hanging out with my family!

 conniff2@illinois.edu

AE51CC6C-F7DF-461A-B46C-4AFABD98C561 - C

Clare McHugh

Marketing

Fall '20

I love movies, food, and going on light hikes. I am interested in studying law!

 claremm3@illinois.edu

SENIORS
Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.45.17 PM.png

Sandra Dragovich

Marketing & SCM Spring '19

I love traveling, music, fashion, hiking, and yoga!

sld3@illinois.edu

Peter Cychowski

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I love to exercise, play soccer, and run triples in Rocket League  petermc2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.48.19 PM.png

Zoe Kroeze

Marketing & SCM

Fall '19

I love spending time outdoors, exploring music, and skiing and skydiving!

 zkroeze2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.48.39 PM.png

Grace Schamberger

Marketing & Management

Fall '18

I love to travel and go on adventures with dsp! gracees3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.50.19 PM.png

Tomas Baliutavicius

Finance & IS

Fall '19

I am interested in buying and selling exclusive shoes and clothing! tbaliu2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.50.44 PM.png

Eshan Kadakia

SCM & IS

Fall '19

I love soccer and photography and am a certified scuba diver! eshank2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.53.46 PM.png

Jack Rhode

Finance & Accountancy Fall '18

I am a member of the Investment Banking Academy and the Investment Management Academy! jprhode2@illinois.edu

Noa Cole

Marketing & IS

Spring '20

I have a food instagram and run a cake business! Check out @sweetstreatsothereats noarc2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.56.42 PM.png

Sarah Boetel

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I am a partner in OTCR Consulting this semester and love music! sboetel2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.57.59 PM.png

Daniel Korol

SCM & IS

Spring '19

went skydiving for the first time this summer! dkorol2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 8.02.23 PM.png

Hanna Kunin

Finance

Fall '19

can speak Russian, and have been to over 12 European countries.

kunin2@illinois.edu

Daniel McEvoy

SCM& IS

Fall '19

love sports and spending time outside! I have also been spending time with my hamster. dmcevoy2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.47.07 PM.pn

Jaron Wells

Accountancy & Finance Spring '20

My hobbies include traveling, golfing, and hanging out with friends! jarontw2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.23 PM.pn

Lizzie Foley

Management & IS

 Fall '18

I'm super passionate about traveling! Someday I want to apply to the Peace Corps! edfoley2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.37 PM.pn

Ellie Press

Finance & SCM

Fall '18

I love cooking and hanging out with my DSP roommates! epress3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.06 PM.pn

Abby Arentsen

Marketing & Operations Management

Fall '19

I am from a very small town in Southern Illinois! abbyra2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.58 PM.pn

Roan Shaker

SBDE & Management Fall '19

This summer I camped at North Cascades National Park and hiked over 3500 feet in elevation!

rshaker2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.14 PM.pn

Chelsey Aguilar

SCM & Marketing

Fall '19

went sky diving with some brothers this summer! caa3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.46.09 PM.pn

Ella Bristow

Accountancy & Marketing

Spring '19

I used to live in England  and I love traveling, playing board games, and watching reality tv! ellamb2@illinois.edu

headshot copy - Steph Giannakopoulos.JPG

Steph Giannakopoulos

Finance & SCM

Fall '18

I'm interested in  working with non-profits!

scg5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.11.52 PM.png

Jack Dudley

Finance & IS

Fall '18

I speak German fluently and helped my dad build a koi pond in our backyard! jdudley3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.10.43 PM.png

Ryan Hansen

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I'm an avid sports fan, enjoy water skiing, and know how to make balloon animals! ryanah3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.25.09 PM.png

Faith Lindell

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.29.22 PM.png

Will Stelk

Finance & IS

Spring '19

I love baseball and skiing! wstelk2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 5.01.51 PM.png

Joseph Kennedy

Accountancy & Finance

Spring ‘19

I play on the University’s Ultimate Frisbee team and I love watching classic movies!

jwk6@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.29.54 PM.png

Lauren Cultra

Marketing & IS 

Spring '19

I love watching new movies and tv shows, traveling, and thrifting! lcultra2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 11.56.25 PM.pn

Kelly Gustafson

Marketing & IS

Spring '20

I love waterskiing and listening to my record player! kellyjg3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 5.04.13 PM.png

Jeremiah Williams

Finance & Sustainability 

Spring '19

I love to watch baseball, golf , and have small gatherings with some brothers.

jdw7@illinois.edu

Lauryn Kalinich

Management & I/S

Fall ‘19

I’m very passionate about traveling!

laurynk2@illinois.edu

51C0B4FC-7DB0-4640-A5C6-312FA1896BB4 - R

Riley Pemstein

Accounting

Fall '20

I love sports and music! rileymp2@illinois.edu