EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Ryan Hansen

Ryan Hansen

President

Ellie Press

Ellie Press

Senior Vice President

Megan Gomberg

Megan Gomberg

VP Chapter Operations

Ella Bristow

Ella Bristow

Chancellor

Kevin Wilhite

Kevin Wilhite

VP of Finance

Mia Ruggiero

Mia Ruggiero

VP of Pledge Education

Daniel McEvoy

Daniel McEvoy

VP of Pledge Education

Zoe Kroeze

Zoe Kroeze

Internal Affairs

Jenny Huynh

Jenny Huynh

VP of Fundraising

Daniel Korol

Daniel Korol

VP of Fundraising

Adi Crook

Adi Crook

VP of Community Service

Noa Cole

Noa Cole

VP of Alumni Relations

Sean Paton

Sean Paton

VP of Professionalism

Jack Rhode

Jack Rhode

VP of Professionalism

Lujayn Safe

Lujayn Safe

VP of Scholarship

COMMITTEE OFFICERS

Grace Heiberger

Grace Heiberger

External Affairs Chair

Brett Winkel

Brett Winkel

External Affairs Chair

Grace Habermeier

Grace Habermeier

Brotherhood Chair

Christina Pierini

Christina Pierini

Brotherhood Chair

Sandra Dragovich

Sandra Dragovich

Public Relations Chair

Monika Nevarez

Monika Nevarez

Culture Chair

Patrick Driscoll

Patrick Driscoll

Athletic Chair

Matt Reidy

Matt Reidy

Newsletter Chair

David Wolf

David Wolf

Newsletter Chair

Lauren Cultra

Lauren Cultra

Webmaster

Patrick Foertsch

Patrick Foertsch

Apparel Chair

Amy Chen

Amy Chen

Apparel Chair

Sophia Antonopoulos

Sophia Antonopoulos

Ritual Chair

GENERAL MEMBERS

Get to know our brothers and send us an email to learn

about DSP and the amazing experiences you could share with us!

FRESHMEN
C9E71CF7-0A6E-4CEE-92A2-0E402611FFD1 - A

Alix Podbelsek

Finance & Accounting

Fall '20

I enjoy hanging out with brothers and I love chocolate!

 alixrp2@illinois.edu

35D6FBF5-37C8-4BC6-85F5-64BC35A0D198 - S

Sarah Evans

Accountancy & Finance

Fall '20

I am involved in Velocity Dance Team on campus! seevans2@illinois

2C36C404-9DA8-4D95-9645-5E00D4A9ED1D - N

Nicholas Hymson

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I love to play the piano and hang out with DSP brothers! nhymson2@illinois.edu

SOPHOMORES
Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.35.51 PM.png

Clara Cupuro

Accountancy

Spring '20

I am a plant based eater and loving finding great restaurants on campus! ccupuro2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.28.27 PM.png

Patrick Driscoll

Accountancy & FInance Fall '19

I play Ultimate Frisbee for the University and I'm from St. Louis! pmd3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.32.05 PM.png

Amy Chen

IS & SBD&E

Spring '20

I love working in and with art and animal rescue! I walk dogs and volunteer with cats (: amyc4@illinois.edu

53B92203-DE54-40B5-8972-DC3DBD47F89B - K

Kevin Wilhite

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I love country music, baseball, playing guitar, and watching movies! wilhite3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.34.54 PM.png

Jack Manning

Finance

Spring '20

I went backpacking through the Tetons this summer! johnmm8@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-31 at 1.46.19 PM.png

Christina Pierini

Finance & SBDE

Fall ’19

I love sports, going for hikes, and country music! pierinic@comcast.net

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.16 PM.png

Serena Zhang

Accountancy & IS Spring '20

I watch Stephanie Soo Mukbangs when I can't sleep! serenaz2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.40.26 PM.png

Borislav Sharapchiev

Finance & Accountancy Spring '20

I have a Spotify playlist of Bulgarian music with over 500 followers!

bs21@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.37.17 PM.pn

Lexi Boykin

Accountancy

Spring '20

I've held a baby shark and aligator and swam with dolphins! aboykin2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.37.09 PM.pn

Udit Kishore

Accountancy & IS

Spring '20

I am a Morning Brew ambassador and play Club Rugby! urk2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.34.10 PM.pn

Lujayn Safe

Unassigned

Spring '20

I love movies, food, and going on light hikes. I recently became an aunt!

lsafe2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 6.36.35 PM.png

Matt Reidy

Management & Marketing

Spring '20

I am a huge sports fan and go to almost every Illini Basketball game! 

mtreidy2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 12.05.06 AM.pn

Alex Rudman

Unassigned

Spring '20

I love to travel and play guitar! arudman3@illinois.edu

Screen%2520Shot%25202020-08-13%2520at%25

Natalia Kurowska

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am involved in Mock Trial and interested in law. 

nak5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-14 at 12.05.48 AM.pn

Nick Surdo

Accountancy & Finance Fall '19

I am a die hard Chicago Cubs fan! nsurdo2@illinois.edu

Screen%252520Shot%2525202020-08-16%25252

Brett Winkel

Finance

Spring '20

I love sports and music! bwinkel2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.04.47 PM.png

Monika Nevarez

Finance

Fall '19

I sing in an A Cappella group on campus! monikan2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.23.16 PM.png

Katelyn Antos

Finance & Accountancy Fall '19

I love rollerblading and painting! I'm a cat person and love Italian beef sandwiches. keantos2@gmail.com

Matt McCoy

Finance & IS

Spring '20

I love playing and watching sports!

  mmmccoy3@illinois.edu

DGM00160 - Ian Repking.JPG

Ian Repking

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I am a huge sports fan and go to almost every Illini Basketball game!

repking3@illinois.edu

Michael Purk

Supply Chain

Spring ‘20

I’ve eaten the blazin’ sauce at Buffalo Wild Wings

mpurk2@illinois.edu

DGM00094 - Cara Conniff.JPG

Cara Conniff

Accounting & Finance

Fall '20

I am in Investment Banking Academy and I enjoy hanging out with my family!

 conniff2@illinois.edu

AE51CC6C-F7DF-461A-B46C-4AFABD98C561 - C

Clare McHugh

Marketing

Fall '20

I love movies, food, and going on light hikes. I am interested in studying law!

 claremm3@illinois.edu

51C0B4FC-7DB0-4640-A5C6-312FA1896BB4 - R

Riley Pemstein

Accounting

Fall '20

I love sports and music! rileymp2@illinois.edu

JUNIORS
Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.45.17 PM.png

Sandra Dragovich

Marketing & SCM Spring '19

I love traveling, music, fashion, hiking, and yoga!

sld3@illinois.edu

Peter Cychowski

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I love to exercise, play soccer, and run triples in Rocket League  petermc2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.48.19 PM.png

Zoe Kroeze

Marketing & SCM

Fall '19

I love spending time outdoors, exploring music, and skiing and skydiving!

 zkroeze2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.48.39 PM.png

Grace Schamberger

Marketing & Management

Fall '18

I love to travel and go on adventures with dsp! gracees3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.50.19 PM.png

Tomas Baliutavicius

Finance & IS

Fall '19

I am interested in buying and selling exclusive shoes and clothing! tbaliu2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.50.44 PM.png

Eshan Kadakia

SCM & IS

Fall '19

I love soccer and photography and am a certified scuba diver! eshank2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.53.46 PM.png

Jack Rhode

Finance & Accountancy Fall '18

I am a member of the Investment Banking Academy and the Investment Management Academy! jprhode2@illinois.edu

Noa Cole

Marketing & IS

Spring '20

I have a food instagram and run a cake business! Check out @sweetstreatsothereats noarc2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.56.42 PM.png

Sarah Boetel

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I am a partner in OTCR Consulting this semester and love music! sboetel2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 7.57.59 PM.png

Daniel Korol

SCM & IS

Spring '19

went skydiving for the first time this summer! dkorol2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-08 at 8.02.23 PM.png

Hanna Kunin

Finance

Fall '19

can speak Russian, and have been to over 12 European countries.

kunin2@illinois.edu

Daniel McEvoy

SCM& IS

Fall '19

love sports and spending time outside! I have also been spending time with my hamster. dmcevoy2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.47.07 PM.pn

Jaron Wells

Accountancy & Finance Spring '20

My hobbies include traveling, golfing, and hanging out with friends! jarontw2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.23 PM.pn

Lizzie Foley

Management & IS

 Fall '18

I'm super passionate about traveling! Someday I want to apply to the Peace Corps! edfoley2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.37 PM.pn

Ellie Press

Finance & SCM

Fall '18

I love cooking and hanging out with my DSP roommates! epress3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.06 PM.pn

Abby Arentsen

Marketing & Operations Management

Fall '19

I am from a very small town in Southern Illinois! abbyra2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.58 PM.pn

Roan Shaker

SBDE & Management Fall '19

This summer I camped at North Cascades National Park and hiked over 3500 feet in elevation!

rshaker2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.45.14 PM.pn

Chelsey Aguilar

SCM & Marketing

Fall '19

went sky diving with some brothers this summer! caa3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.46.09 PM.pn

Ella Bristow

Accountancy & Marketing

Spring '19

I used to live in England  and I love traveling, playing board games, and watching reality tv! ellamb2@illinois.edu

headshot copy - Steph Giannakopoulos.JPG

Steph Giannakopoulos

Finance & SCM

Fall '18

I'm interested in  working with non-profits!

scg5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.11.52 PM.png

Jack Dudley

Finance & IS

Fall '18

I speak German fluently and helped my dad build a koi pond in our backyard! jdudley3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.10.43 PM.png

Ryan Hansen

Accountancy & Finance Fall '18

I'm an avid sports fan, enjoy water skiing, and know how to make balloon animals! ryanah3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.25.09 PM.png

Faith Lindell

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.29.22 PM.png

Will Stelk

Finance & IS

Spring '19

I love baseball and skiing! wstelk2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 5.01.51 PM.png

Joseph Kennedy

Accountancy & Finance

Spring ‘19

I play on the University’s Ultimate Frisbee team and I love watching classic movies!

jwk6@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.29.54 PM.png

Lauren Cultra

Marketing & IS 

Spring '19

I love watching new movies and tv shows, traveling, and thrifting! lcultra2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 11.56.25 PM.pn

Kelly Gustafson

Marketing & IS

Spring '20

I love waterskiing and listening to my record player! kellyjg3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-26 at 5.04.13 PM.png

Jeremiah Williams

Finance & Sustainability 

Spring '19

I love to watch baseball, golf , and have small gatherings with some brothers.

jdw7@illinois.edu

Lauryn Kalinich

Management & I/S

Fall ‘19

I’m very passionate about traveling!

laurynk2@illinois.edu

Sophie Siebert

Finance

Fall '17

I enjoy reading and playing board games with my family or friends! sophias3@illinois.edu

SENIORS
Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.52.24 PM.pn

Megan Gomberg

Finance & Accountancy Spring '18

I love to be outside and adventure! meganrg2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.51.39 PM.pn

Kate Heiberger

Accountancy

Spring '19

In my free time I like to read or watch Family Feud!

kh5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.51.34 PM.pn

Nick Wojcicki

Accountancy

Spring '19

I love to travel, golf, shoot hoops, and go out to eat!

nfw2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.52.56 PM.pn

Jazmin Ayala

Finance

Spring '18

I have paraglided in Switzerland while studying abroad! jaayala2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.55.01 PM.pn

Hillary Wessel

Accountancy

Fall '19

I was a transfer student and played volleyball! hwessel3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.51.11 PM.pn

Adi Crook

Accountancy

Spring '18

I'm Israeli, backpacked Asia last fall semester, and used to do gymnastic. adic2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.53.23 PM.pn

Nathan Blanchette

Finance

Spring '18

love water polo, woodworking, running, and investing! njb4@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.53.03 PM.pn

Juliana Longson

Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Spring '18

I have 4 passports and speak French. longson2@Illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.52.40 PM.pn

Hanna Murakami

Accountancy & Finance Fall '17

During my pledge semester I ran the Chicago Marathon! hannasm2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.56.49 PM.pn

Danny Pacheco

Finance

Spring '18

I am involved in Greek life and am going into investment banking! dpache5@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.53.15 PM.pn

Kathryn Van Vlierbergen

Finance

Spring '18

I studied abroad in Barcelona and am running a half marathon! kev3@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.58.21 PM.pn

Teddy Nettleton

Accountancy & Finance Spring '18

I studied abroad in Barcelona last semester and interned at KPMG! ejn2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.50.51 PM.pn

Mia Ruggiero

Marketing & Management

Spring '18

I'm in a sorority, enjoy music, painting, and exploring new cuisines! miacr2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.51.04 PM.pn

Connor Pils

Marketing & Management

Spring '18

I am part of "The Other Guys" a cappella group and love McNuggets! cpils2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-13 at 11.52.47 PM.pn

Kevin Paton

Accountancy & Finance, MAS (Fifth Year)

Fall '17

I lived in Germany when I was little which is where I fell in love with skiing! kevinp2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.11.01 PM.png

Fines Owen

ISIT

Spring '18 

I'm an Evans Scholar, love making music, meeting people, and working out! fineso2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 4.11.08 PM.png

Jenny Pineda

Accountancy & FInance Fall '18

I studied abroad in Barcelona last spring! jpineda2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-16 at 9.30.52 PM.png

Ben Lindell

Screen Shot 2020-08-17 at 1.59.38 PM.png

Eileen Stoll

Marketing & SCM

Fall '18 estoll2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-17 at 1.57.07 PM.png

Isabella Maddiex

Accountancy, MAS  

(Fifth Year)

Fall '16

I've met Bill Nye the Science Guy and am fluent in Italian! maddiex2@illinois.edu

Kieran Hutchinson

Finance

Fall '19

I learned how to kite surf and unlocked gold crossbow on COD! kieranh2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-19 at 12.01.24 AM.pn

Sophia Lager

Finance & SCM

Fall '17

I enjoy reading, running, and playing board games with my family or friends! sglager2@illinois.edu

Screen Shot 2020-08-19 at 12.02.03 AM.pn

Lexie Smith

Operations Management Fall '19

I love to hike and snowboard! alexbs2@illinois.edu